Our Team

INSPIRATION

Meet The Team

Fahim Farouque

Managing Director
fahimfarouque@feits.co

The ultimate truth of human civilization lies in two parts; success and failure. The truth that makes you realize of being alive. Therefore, I believe that success is not final failure is not fatal. It is the courage to continue that counts...

managing-director

Mashroor Parvez

Creative Director

Most of life's hardships can be overcome by failing, not falling. That's a distinction to be crossed...

Mashroor Parvez

Umar Faruk

Sr. Marketing Executive
umar@feits.co

I believe clear communication is the key for any relationship, be it personal or business. Communication can make or break relationships...

marketing-executive

Yashna Islam

Research & Development Officer
yashna@feits.co

I wake up every morning wondering what my instincts will toss up to me. I work with it and believe Its my partner.

Yashna Islam

Samsujjaman Bappy

Sr. Software Engineer and Project Coordinator
bappy@feits.co

Samsujjaman Bappy

Md. Bakhtiar Khan

Android Developer
tamim@feits.co

Md. Bakhtiar Khan

Partho Saroti Kar

Software Engineer
partho@feits.co

Partho Saroti Kar

Sayed Yeamin Arafat

Software Engineer
arafat@feits.co

Aminul Islam Arif

Product Development Officer, Accounting
aminul.i.arif@gmail.com

Aftabur Rahman Parvez

Web Developer
parvez@feits.co

Aftabur Rahman Parvez

Md. Ashfaqur Rahman

Android Developer
ashfaq@feits.co

Md. Ashfaqur Rahman

Sister Concern Of


Pinaki Group

About Us

Our vision is to be the change that the IT industry of Bangladesh is in need of. We want to develop softwares that will affect the life of the mass population of the country. By fully utilizing the possibilities that we have as an emerging nation, we want to be the leader of the IT industry by changing the trends and bringing the products and services that would create an impact in the life of the people both nationally and internationally.

Contact Us

Office: House #51, Road #18, Sector #11

Uttara, Dhaka-1230

Phone : +09678-771206

Mobile : +880-1852665521

E-Mail : info@feits.co

Office Hour: Sun-Thu(10am - 6pm)

© Copyright 2018 Far East IT Solutions Limited- All Rights Reserved